Albums > Detail
The Glory


Intro : The Glory Album is the 6th Studio Album of Olamide who has been Dropping hit Albums back to back since 2011. The 16th track album features Phyno, BurnaBoy, Davolee, So Sick And Akuchi.  Add to Favorites

Song List of This Album

The Glory Intro - Olamide
Letter To Milli - Olamide
Journey Of A Thousand Miles - Olamide
Underground ( Ft Akuchi) - Olamide
Pepper Dem( Ft Davolee) - Olamide
Lori Titi Yi - Olamide
Grind (Ft So Sick) - Olamide
Woyo - Olamide
Be Mine - Olamide
Oluwa Loni Glory - Olamide
Omo Wobe Anthem(Ft Burnaboy) - Olamide
Owo Blow - Olamide
Symbol of Hope - Olamide
Who You Epp(Ft Wande Coal, Phyno) - Olamide
Son Of Anarchy (ft Burnaboy, Phyno) - Olamide
2Baba Zone - Olamide